Who is who

Branch Chair - Nina Hammill

Branch Secretary - Andy Barber

Assistant Branch Secretary - Craig Nicholson

Assistant Branch Secretary - Tracey Porter

Treasurer - John Hoxworth

Assistant Treasurer - Pauline Taylor

Health & Safety Officer - Jo Hobson

Education Co-ordinator - vacancy

Lifelong Learning Co-ordinator - vacancy

Communications Officer - 

International Officer - Nina Hammill

Young Members Officer - Lauren Haley

Welfare Officer - Tracey Evans

Environment Officer - David Wybrow

Retired Members Secretary - David Reynolds/Roy Walker


Contacts / Links

Email icon Send email


Join UNISON in just 3 minutes - all you
need is your bank details and you’re set.

Join now

Need help?

Find out who to contact for help, or where
to find the information you need.

Tel: 01244 346894